Purse Donation for Residents of Tearmann House

CWL - Our Lady of Lourdes Parish

Thank you to the CWL - Our Lady of Lourdes Parish for their very thoughtful and generous donation of purses. These beautiful purses are filled with personal care items and are a welcomed gift to the residents at Tearmann House. Below: Yvonne Barlock, Bernadette Kelloch, President - CWL, and Donna Smith, Executive Director of Tearmann Society for Abused Women.


Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling

Escape Site